Your contacts at GUTBROD

Rudolf Gutbrod
† 26.03.2019
We mourn for the loss of our senior boss & company founder

Wolfgang Gutbrod
Managing Director
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Michael Gutbrod
Managing Director
m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Blaurock - Authorized Officer/Sales Manager
Technical advice/
Customer service/
Field service

  +49(0)171 72 00 987
 r.blaurock@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg, Swiss, Austria

Dorothea Reusch
Technical consultation, 
customer service
  +49(0)7123 9735-15
 d.reusch@gutbrod-ptfe.de


Magdalena Essig
Technical consultation, 
customer service

  +49(0)7123 9735 38
 m.essig@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Tobias Bader
Technical consultation, 
customer service
  +49(0)7123 9735 42
 t.bader@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Bernd Haußmann
Technical consultation, 
customer service
  +49(0)7123 9735-13
 b.haussmann@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 


Michael Gutbrod/Managing Director
Technical advice,
Customer service, Field service
  +49(0) 7123 97 35 15
 m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de
 Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Palatinate

Christian Röhling
Technical advice,
Customer service,
Field service

  +49(0)
 c.roehling@gutbrod-ptfe.de
North- and East-Germany

Søren Graves Larsen
Technical advice,
customer service,
field service

  +45(0)305 122 29
 s.larsen@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Key Account Manager Scandinavia

Serkan Diler
Head of Production
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Eileen Munz
Administration, Quality management
  +49(0)7123 9735-26
 e.munz@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Dünkel
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-36
 s.duenkel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Kucher
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735 47
 s.kucher@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 


Iris Lorenz-Wurster
Import/Export, Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-34
 i.lorenz-wurster@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Heike Schmauder
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-12
 h.schmauder@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Rebekka Rubitzko
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-25
 r.rubitzko@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Maria Basto
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-23
 m.basto@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Grießbach
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Hans-Jürgen Siegel
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Partner