Your contacts at GUTBROD

Wolfgang Gutbrod
Managing Director
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Michael Gutbrod
Managing Director
m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Blaurock - Authorized Officer/Sales Manager
Technical advice,
Customer service,
Field service

  +49(0)171 72 00 987
 r.blaurock@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Bavaria, Baden-Württemberg, Swiss, Austria


Magdalena Essig
Technical advice, 
customer service
chemical and corrosion protection

  +49(0)7123 9735 38
 m.essig@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Tobias Bader
Technical advice, 
customer service
chemical and corrosion protection
  +49(0)7123 9735 42
 t.bader@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Dorothea Reusch
Technical advice, 
customer service
chemical and corrosion protection
  +49(0)7123 9735-15
 d.reusch@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 


Markus Auer
Technical advice/
Customer service
Non-stick and lubrication-coating
  +49(0) 7123 97 35 46
 m.auer@gutbrod-ptfe.de[

Bernd Haußmann
Technical advice/
Customer service
Non-stick and lubrication-coating
 
+49(0) 160 754 82 13
 
b.haussmann@gutbrod-ptfe.de



Michael Gutbrod/Managing Director
Technical advice,
Customer service,
Field service
  +49(0) 7123 97 35 15
 m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de
 Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Palatinate

Christian Röhling
Technical advice/
Customer service/
Field service
 
+49(0) 160 754 82 31
 
c.roehling@gutbrod-ptfe.de
North- and Eastgermany

Søren Graves Larsen
Technical advice,
customer service,
field service

  +45(0)305 122 29
 s.larsen@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Scandinavia

Eileen Munz
Quality Management
Administration

  +49(0)7123 9735-26
 e.munz@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Serkan Diler
Head of Production
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Stephanie Biene
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-40
 s.biene@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Kucher
Administration
chemical and corrosion protection
  +49(0)7123 9735 47
 s.kucher@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Dünkel
Administration
chemical and corrosion protection
  +49(0)7123 9735-36
 s.duenkel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 


Tina Wohlfahrt
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-37
 m.wohlfahrt@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Silke Edel
Accounting
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-43
 s.edel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Heike Schmauder
Accounting
Administration

  +49(0)7123 9735-12
 h.schmauder@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Iris Lorenz-Wurster
Import/Export
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-34
 i.lorenz-wurster@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Rebekka Rubitzko
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-25
 r.rubitzko@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Maria Basto
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-23
 m.basto@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Grießbach
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Hans-Jürgen Siegel
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de