Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wolfgang Gutbrod
Geschäftsleitung
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Michael Gutbrod
Geschäftsleitung
m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Blaurock
Prokurist/Leiter Vertrieb
Kundenbetreuung/Außendienst
  +49(0)171 72 00 987
 r.blaurock@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Bayern, Baden-Württemberg, Schweiz, Österreich

 

 

Magdalena Essig
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung
Chemikalien- und Korrosionsschutz
  +49(0)7123 9735 38
 m.essig@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Tobias Bader
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung
Chemikalien- und Korrosionsschutz
  +49(0)7123 9735 42
 t.bader@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Dorothea Reusch
Technische Beratung, 
Kundenbetreuung
Chemikalien- und Korrosionsschutz
  +49(0)7123 9735-15
 d.reusch@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Markus Auer
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung
Antihaft- und Gleitbeschichtungen

  +49(0)7123 97 35 46
 m.auer@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Bernd Haußmann
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung
Antihaft- und Gleitbeschichtungen
  +49(0) 7123 97 35 13
 b.haussmann@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Michael Gutbrod/Geschäftsleitung
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung, Außendienst
  +49(0)7123 97 35 15
 m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz

Christian Röhling
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung, Außendienst
  +49(0) 160 754 82 31
 c.roehling@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Søren Graves Larsen
Technische Beratung,
Kundenbetreuung, Außendienst
  +45 305 122 29
 s.larsen@gutbrod-ptfe.de
Skandinavien

 

Eileen Munz
Qualitätsmanagement/
Administration

  +49(0)7123 9735-26
 e.munz@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Serkan Diler
Produktionsleitung
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Stephanie Biene
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-40
 s.biene@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Kucher
Administration
Chemikalien- und Korrosionsschutz
  +49(0)7123 9735 47
 s.kucher@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Sandra Dünkel
Administration
Chemikalien- und Korrosionsschutz
  +49(0)7123 9735-36
 s.duenkel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 


Tina Wohlfahrt
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-37
 m.wohlfahrt@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Silke Edel
Rehnungswesen
Administration

  +49(0)7123 9735-43
 s.edel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Heike Schmauder
Rechnungswesen
Administration

  +49(0)7123 9735-12
 h.schmauder@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Iris Lorenz-Wurster
Import, Export/Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-34
 i.lorenz-wurster@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Rebekka Rubitzko
Buchhaltung
  +49(0)7123 9735-25
 r.rubitzko@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Maria Basto
Buchhaltung
  +49(0)7123 9735-23
 m.basto@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Grießbach
Versand, Terminkoordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Hans-Jürgen Siegel
Versand, Terminkoordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de