Your contacts at GUTBROD

Rudolf Gutbrod
Management
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Wolfgang Gutbrod
Management
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Michael Gutbrod
Management
m.gutbrod@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Bernd Haußmann
Technical consultation, 
customer service
  +49(0)7123 9735-13
 b.haussmann@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Roland Müller
Technical consultation,
customer service, Quality management
  +49(0)7123 9735-35
 r.mueller@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 

Dorothea Reusch
Technical consultation, 
customer service
  +49(0)7123 9735-15
 d.reusch@gutbrod-ptfe.de


Ralf Blaurock
Head of Sales and Marketing
  +49(0)171 72 00 987
 r.blaurock@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Thomas Liesler
Technical consultation,
customer service,
field service representative

  +49(0)6408 50 40 582
  +49(0)162 98 60 800
 t.liesler@gutbrod-ptfe.de

 for Hessia, NRW,
East and North Germany

Apostolos Katis
Production management
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Serkan Diler
Production management
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Eileen Munz
Administration, Quality management
  +49(0)7123 9735-26
 e.munz@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Sandra Dünkel
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-36
 s.duenkel@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Iris Lorenz-Wurster
Import/export, Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-34
 i.lorenz-wurster@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Heike Schmauder
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-12
 h.schmauder@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Süreyya Baharli
Administration
  +49(0)7123 9735-37
 s.baharli@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Rebekka Rubitzko
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-25
 r.rubitzko@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Maria Basto
Accounting
  +49(0)7123 9735-23
 m.basto@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Ralf Grießbach
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Hans-Jürgen Siegel
Shipping, delivery date coordination
  +49(0)7123 9735-0
 info@gutbrod-ptfe.de

Partner